Young Scholars Initiative (YSI): Graduate Seminars in Economic History

Skip to Navigation

Skip to Search

Published Date:
29 Sep, 2020

Story:

The webinar sessions will run, September 2020 - January 2021, for 60 minutes every other Tuesday on Zoom at 5pm CET (11am EDT, 8am PDT).

The first presenter (on 29 September) will be Ezra Karger from the University of Chicago on The Long-Run Effect of Public Libraries on Children: Evidence from the Early 1900s.

The full programme and sign-up form for Zoom can be found on our website.

If you have any questions on this webinar series, please contact us.

The YSI graduate seminar in Economic history is a joint collaboration between Ester Treccani, Jean Lacroix, Jordi Caum Julio, Maylis Avaro and Xabier Garcia Fuente, with support from The Young Scholars Initiative, from the Institute for New Economic Thinking in New York and the Center for Finance and Development from the Graduate Institute of Geneva. Organisational details are subject to change.

Add This Social Media Links