Francesca Carnevali Prize

Skip to Navigation

Skip to Search

Published Date:
17 Jul, 2020


The winner is selected by a committee composed by members of ASE, and receives a €500 cash prize. This year the awarding committee includes: Professor Anna Missiaia (University of Lund), Professor Alessandro Nuvolari (Sant’Anna School of Advanced Studies – Pisa) and Professor Vera Zamagni (University of Bologna). 

Further information, including the application process, can be found here.

Add This Social Media Links