Women’s Committee Annual Workshop

Skip to Navigation

Skip to Search

Published Date:
03 Sep, 2018


Speakers include: Sheryllynne Haggerty, Anne Murphy, Alison Daniell, D'Maris Coffman, Jasper Kunstreich, Nicky Marsh, Lucy Newton, and Helen Paul.

Workshop fees inclusive of all refreshments: £30 non-members; £25 members of the Economic History Society; £17 unwaged.

Ten free places are available for postgraduate students on a first-come first-served basis; please provide evidence of status with your booking form. Please note: a cheque for £17 is required to secure the free place. This will be returned at the workshop and will not be cashed unless the student fails to attend or cancels later than 7 working days before the workshop.

If you wish to attend, please book via Eventbrite here.

Further information can be found here.

Provisional programme available here.

Add This Social Media Links